Lihua Group
PAPIER VERPACKUNGSPRODUKTE
Mit mehr als zwanzig Jahren Erfahrung in der Druck- und Verpackungsindustrie produziert die Lihua Group unseren Kunden hochwertige Produktverpackungsdesign und Papierverpackungen.Die Lihua Group ist als Papierverpackungshersteller immer auf der Suche nach dem besten Verpackungsdesign und der maßgeschneiderten Produktverpackung.
Profil des Unternehmens
Lihua Group wurde in 1996 gegründet.Der Hauptort ist die Stadt Kunshan, die Provinz Jiangsu, China, mit Sitz in Vietnam, Taiwan und den Vereinigten Staaten.

Die Lihua Group entwirft und fertigt Verpackungslösungen für viele der weltweit bekanntesten Marken.Unsere kreative und erstaunliche Papierverpackungsprodukte Premium-starre Schachtel, Faltschachtel und Wellpappe sowie Formfaser- und Papierhalbstoff enthalten.Unsere Produkte sind weit verbreitet für Unterhaltungselektronik, Kosmetik, Lebensmittel, Wein und Luxusgüter.

Lihua Group, als ein führender Papierverpackungshersteller/Lieferant/Firma, besteht aus 4 Fabriken in China, 1 Fabrik in Vietnam und 2-Designzentren in Taiwan und den Vereinigten Staaten.

Wir verwenden Materialien und Verfahren höchster Qualität, um außergewöhnliche Produkte herzustellen.Um dies zu erreichen, hat die Lihua Group die besten Produktionsanlagen aus der ganzen Welt, einschließlich Japan, Deutschland, Italien und Taiwan, zusammengebaut.

Als verantwortlicher Geschäftspartner wird die Lihua Group die Entwicklung und Produktion Ihres Verpackungsprojekts vom Entwurf über die Produktion bis hin zur termingerechten Lieferung verwalten und durchführen.Gleichzeitig stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Produkte Ihren Qualitätsanforderungen und sozialen Standards entsprechen.

  • 2
    Design Center
  • 5
    Grundlagen der Produktion
  • 23
    Jahrelange Produktionserfahrung
  • 2000
    Professional Staff
KUNDEN DER LIHUA GROUP
  • GOOGLE
    Die Qualität unserer kundenspezifischen Verpackungen war ein Anliegen, als wir anfingen.Aber unsere Musterbestellung mit LIHUA war perfekt und das gab uns das Vertrauen, LIHUA zu unserem perfered Partner für Markenboxen zu machen.Individuelle Verpackung funktioniert definitiv und LIHUA ist der Pionier bei der Herstellung.
  • MONT BLANC
    Die Lihua Group entwirft und fertigt Verpackungslösungen für viele der weltweit bekanntesten Marken.Unser Hotelkreative und erstaunliche PapierverpackungsprodukteEinzel160;umfasst Premium-Hartbox, Faltschachtel und Wellpappe sowie Formfaser- und Papierhalbstoff.Unsere Produkte sind weit verbreitet für Unterhaltungselektronik, Kosmetik, Lebensmittel, Wein und Luxusgüter.
  • SONY
    Unsere Boxen schaffen ein Erlebnis für die Marke, mit der wir Partner sind, sowie für die Einflussgrößen.Die kundenspezifische Verpackung ermöglichte es uns, die Art der Inhalte, die unsere Einflussnehmer im Auftrag unseres Unternehmens und unserer Kunden erstellt haben, zu erhöhen.
VERPACKUNG DER LIHUA GRUPPE
  • Brand Customer Experience
    Brand Customer Experience
    Wir haben erfolgreich mit Sony, Google, ASUS, SanDisk und anderen hochwertigen Markenkunden, insbesondere Projektmanagement, einzigartiges Vertraulichkeitsmanagement, zusammengearbeitet.
  • In der Nähe
    In der Nähe
    Um den Markenkunden schnell zu bedienen, gründen wir Tochterunternehmen in Kundennähe.Bis jetzt haben wir vier Fabriken in China und zwei Designzentren in den USA und Taiwan.“. Außerdem planen wir in naher Zukunft Niederlassungen in Vietnam, Japan, Paris zu errichten.
  • Multi domain Packaging Solutions
    Multi domain Packaging Solutions
    Wir bieten Multi domain-Verpackungslösungen wie Klarboxen, Faltschachteln, starre Boxen, Einkaufstüten, Accessoires und Werbewerkzeuge an, um den Anforderungen verschiedener Verpackungen in verschiedenen Branchen und unterschiedlichen Konsumszenen gerecht zu werden.
  • One-Stop Services
    One-Stop Services
    Neben Ihrem verantwortlichen Partner decken wir den gesamten Prozess der Produkte von der Erstgestaltung, der Produktion bis hin zur Lieferung und nach dem Service ab.
News

Lihua Group
PAPER PACKAGING PRODUCTS
With more than twenty years' experience in printing and packaging industry, Lihua Group produces high-quality product packaging design and paper packaging to our customers. Lihua Group, as a paper packaging manufacturer, is always in the pursuit of the best packaging design and custom product packaging.
Company profile
Lihua Group was established in 1996. It is headquartered in Kunshan city, Jiangsu province, China, with operations in Vietnam, Taiwan and the United States.

Lihua Group designs and manufactures paper packaging solutions for many of the world's most recognizable brands. Our creative and amazing paper packaging products include premium rigid box, folding carton, and corrugated packaging, as well as molded fiber and paper pulp. Our products are widely used for consumer electronics, cosmetics, food, wine, and luxury goods.

Lihua Group, as a leading paper packaging manufacturer/supplier/company, consists of 4 factories in China, 1 factory in Vietnam, and 2 design centers in Taiwan and the United States.

We use the highest quality materials and processes to make exceptional products. To accomplish this, Lihua Group has assembled the best manufacturing equipment from around the world, including Japan, Germany, Italy, and Taiwan.

As a responsible business partner, Lihua Group will manage and execute the development and production of your packaging project from design, to production, to timely delivery. At the same time, we ensure that our products will comply with your quality requirements and social standards.

  • 2
    Design centers
  • 5
    Production Bases
  • 23
    Years production experience
  • 2000
    Professional Staff
LIHUA GROUP CUSTOMERS
  • GOOGLE
    The quality of our custom packaging was a concern when we began. But our sample order with LIHUA was perfect and that gave us confidence to make LIHUA our perferred partner for branded boxes. Custom packaging definitely works and LIHUA is the pioneer in producing it.
  • MONT BLANC
    Lihua Group designs and manufactures paper packaging solutions for many of the world's most recognizable brands. Our creative and amazing paper packaging products include premium rigid box, folding carton, and corrugated packaging, as well as molded fiber and paper pulp. Our products are widely used for consumer electronics, cosmetics, food, wine, and luxury goods.
  • SONY
    Our boxes create an experience for the brand with which we partner as well as the influencers. Custom packaging allowed us to elevate the type of content our influencers created on behalf of our company and our clients .These boxes allowed us to become shareable and memorable.
LIHUA GROUP PACKAGING ADVANTAGES
  • Brand Customer Experience
    We have successfully work with Sony, Google, ASUS, SanDisk and other high-end brand high-quality customers, especially project management, unique confidentiality management.
  • Multi-domain Packaging Solutions
    We can provide Multi-domain packaging solutions, including clear boxes, folding cartons, rigid boxes, shopping bags, accessories and promotional tools to meet the demands of various packaging in different industries and different scenes of consumption.
  • One-stop Services
    As well as your responsible partner, We cover the whole process of products from initial design, production to delivery and after service.
  • Close to Customers
    In order to service brand customer quickly, we set up subsidiaries close to customers. Until now, we have four factories in China and two design centers in the USA and Taiwan. We also plan to establish branches in Vietnam, Japan, Paris in the near future.
News
  • What is Food Packaging
    Food packaging is closely related to our daily life. What is food packaging?Food packaging refers to the use of proper packaging materials, containers and packaging technology to package food to maint...
  • Why are Paper Wine Gift Boxes More Expensive than Ordinary Packaging Boxes
    Under normal circumstances, the paper wine gift boxes are more expensive than ordinary packaging boxes. What is the reason on earth? Many friends have doubts about this. Now Lihua Group will tell you ...
  • There are also New Styles for Red Wine Boxes
    Wine is a kind of luxury, a reflection of high taste and high quality life. Therefore, the packaging of paper wine gift packaging boxes should also be high-end. In the past, when it comes to high-end ...